Nature reserves and national parks
from 1000 ₽
Day trip to the State Baikal Natural Biosphere Reserve in s. Tankhoi. With a visit to the museum in the Visitor Information Center of the reserve, the museum of the Baikal ferry ...
The Baikal-Lensky State Reserve extends along the western coast of Baikal approximately 120 km with an average width of 65 km. The area of ​​its 6600 square. km Within the existing boundaries of the reserve essentially ...
from 400 ₽
Southern Baikal, the spurs of Khamar-Daban, 230 km from Ulan-Ude and about the same from Irkutsk - this is short, in terms of geography. And then - only enthusiastic epithets about this unique place of the Buryats ...
On the territory of the Republic of Buryatia, in the middle part of the eastern coast of Lake Baikal, in a compact area in 269 thousand hectares, is the Trans-Baikal National Park. The preserved ecosystem here ...
The creation of the Dzherginsky State Nature Reserve is justified by the desire to preserve in its natural state the state of nature of the Ikatsky Range and the upper reaches of the Barguzin River. In addition, its founded ...

Заповедники и нацпарки
от 1000 ₽
Однодневное путешествие в Государственный  Байкальский природный Биосферный заповедник в с. Танхой. С посещением музея в визитно-информационном центре заповедника, музея Байкальской паромной пере...
Байкало-Ленский государственный заповедник вытянут вдоль западного побережья Байкала примерно на 120 км при средней ширине в 65 км. Площадь его 6600 кв. км. В существующих границах заповедник существу...
от 400 ₽
Южный Байкал, отроги Хамар-Дабана, 230 км от Улан-Удэ и примерно столько же от Иркутска - это коротенько, с точки зрения географии. А далее - только восторженные эпитеты об этом уникальном месте Бурят...
На территории республики Бурятия, в средней части восточного побережья озера Байкал на компактной территории в 269 тыс. га расположен Забайкальский национальный парк. Сохранившаяся здесь экосистема по...
Создание Джергинского государственного природного заповедника обосновывается желанием сохранить в естественном виде состояние природы Икатского хребта и верховий реки Баргузин. Кроме того, его основан...